Openfit Live Virtual Events

Openfit Live Virtual Events

Join us for the Openfit Live Santa Run: Saturday, Dec 14

Whether you’ve tried an Openfit Live class or are brand new to live virtual workouts, you’ll love Openfit’s Live Virtual Events! Like our live group classes, these live running/walking events are led by our certified trainers who will be tracking your stats, giving you tips, and celebrating your progress. Even more, you’ll be working out alongside your Teammates so you can feel the support of your community as they cheer you on every step of the way. Live events will be occurring once a month, with multiple sessions available across different time zones, so be sure to check back each month to see what’s coming up! 

 

How to sign up for an Openfit Live Virtual Event:

  1. Go to the Openfit app
  2. Click on the Class Schedule tab on the bottom
  3. Navigate to the day of the event in the schedule
  4. Click “Sign Up” on the time slot that works best for you
  5. Show up to the app on that day & time for the event!

 

Saturday, December 14th: Santa Run

We’re getting into the holiday spirit with a Santa Run! Walk, jog, or run virtually with your Openfit Teammates as our certified trainers lead you through a 40-minute class that will get you feeling energized and festive. To sweeten the deal, for every mile you run/walk, Openfit will donate $5 to Toys for Tots! Santa hat optional, holiday cheer recommended.

The following time slots are available:

  • 5am PST / 8am EST 
  • 6am PST / 9am EST
  • 7am PST / 10am EST
  • 8am PST / 11am EST
  • 9am PST / 12pm EST 
  • 12pm PST / 3pm EST 
  • 3pm PST / 6pm EST

 

How to sign up for the Santa Run:

  1. Go to the Openfit app
  2. Click on the Class Schedule tab on the bottom 
  3. Navigate to Saturday, Dec. 14 in the schedule
  4. Click “Sign Up” on the time slot that works best for you 
  5. Show up to the app on that day & time for the Santa Run!

 

Openfit

About

Openfit is the all-in-one fitness, nutrition, and wellness destination. At Openfit, we put live, certified trainer-led workouts that provide real-time feedback and encouragement, personalized meal plans, and on-demand fitness programs led by some of the world’s most sought-after trainers and athletes all in the palm of your hand.

shares